Vorstand

Die Ansprechpartner im Verein:

Geschäftsführer janis.teschke@gmail.com
Janis Teschke 0152 24735331
1. Vorsitzender ggrofe@yahoo.de
Günther Grofe 02831 8246
0157 86902341
2. Vorsitzender
k.vdmoolen@steuerberater-in-straelen.de
 Klaus van der Moolen  0160 93973996
1. Sportwart sportwart@tennisclub-geldern.de
Marc Giavarra  0170 4806481
2. Sportwart Markus.Klaessen@freenet.de
Markus Klaessen 0162 9182820
1. Jugendwartin  jugendwart@tennisclub-geldern.de
Petra Diepers  0173 7740048
2. Jugendwartin
 jugendwart@tennisclub-geldern.de
Andrea Dröppelmann 0172 8318905
Kassierer hans-wilhelm.strothotte@t-online.de
Hans-Wilhelm Strothotte Tel: 02831-88915
Schriftführerin
Dagmar Pennings
Haus- und Gartendirektor Hansiklaessen@web.de
Hansi Klaeßen 0172 2573561
Platzwart
Rainhold Schalin 02831 86111
0172 1948786
Clubwirt Hansiklaessen@web.de
Hansi Klaeßen 02831 6179
0172 2573561
Vorstand 2016

Vorstand 2016